Reviews

During the initial vehicle inspection and after fault diagnostics, Heynneman European prides itself on clearly explaining to each client the factors which determine each required service procedure. The Heynneman European commitment to excellence is nearly obsessive and has resulted in the Heynneman European reputation for having no equal in the field of independent automotive service.

In the span from years 1999 through 2003 Heynneman European received written acknowledgement of its enviable record in the field of automotive service from the Better Business Bureau. In each of those years the BBB received *no complaints whatsoever of any type* about Heynneman European. The letters are proudly displayed in the Heynneman European waiting room along with the certification records of the technicians who will work on your vehicle.

Share

By JUSTIN DIEHL on 6/11/2020

Professional Auto service. The quality of parts and fluids seems to be excellent, and the price reflects that. Paul seems to be a straight shooter. Their work is thoroughWork has been completed in a timely matter. I have not had any issues once work has been completed thus far and it comes with 24,000-mile guarantee.

NPS: Nps

By LINDA MAGARIAN on 3/28/2020

Work was performed efficiently and car was done before schedule. Thanks!

Share

NPS: Nps

By LYNN ROBINETT on 1/4/2020

I trust all that has been done on my VW Cabriolet in the last 3 years. It works well,
and I am pleased.

Share

NPS: Nps

By LARRY HAINES on 1/1/2020

As usual, thorough work, completed on time, car runs great. Very Satisfied.

Share

NPS: Nps

By RICK & ROZ COBB on 11/14/2019

Always a great experience with Paul and his crew. They always make sure that our car is done on time and done right. Been going to Paul for over 30 years and never had a problem! thanks much!

Share

NPS: Nps

By RON GINER on 7/4/2019

I’m happy with the repairs Paul made and with the cost. I have a great deal of confidence that the work was done correctly as opposed to how I feel about the work done by the dealer in the past.

Share

NPS: Nps

By LEONARD LEW on 5/31/2019

took my BMW into Heynneman for front seat repair and service. Paul the owner meet me and gave me an estimate.I accept the estimate and left my car there for repair. A loaner car was given to me . Paul kept me in touch as to any new problems with the car. The only thing that I didn’t like was that I would be charged 3% if I used my credit card to pay the invoice.

Share

NPS: Nps

By PAUL CHRISTENSEN on 2/24/2019

good work, as always.My 1964 Chevy Corvair Monza runs like new. thanks Paul R. Christensen SanQuentin CA.94964

Share

NPS: Nps

By ALAN FORD on 1/20/2019

Car runs great and no real surprises. All work timely.

Share

NPS: Nps

By MATT MCCORMICK on 8/26/2018

All was fine, I was updated, and the car was fixed

Share

NPS: Nps

By GLORIA POTTER on 8/25/2018

The old Volvo feels like it went to a Health Spa! Raring to go and I am feeling much more confident about taking it on the road, too. Thanks for all the little attentions as well as the big ones. Good to meet Adem.

Share

NPS: Nps

By GLORIA POTTER on 7/22/2018

I really hate going through a survey. It’s easier to say I was really pleased with Paul’s attitude about what I wanted him to accomplish and glad that he could handle my old car the way he did. It’s going to go on a road trip and I thank all the mechanics in the shop as well for getting it ready by September. Gloria P.

Share

NPS: Nps

By LARRY HAINES on 2/16/2018

Provided checking and repair I needed easily within a day.

Share

NPS: Nps

By ARLENE HENRY on 12/21/2017

Excellent attention to detail, great communicator, and a gentleman with excellent manners!

Share

NPS: Nps

By MARK PETRUS on 12/14/2017

Paul is awesome! Friendly, knowledgable and very helpful. Fair prices and great service.

Share

NPS: Nps

By Anon on 7/30/2017

Paul is always very responsive and thorough in the explanations of the service. My car was serviced rapidly and communication was excellent. I did not have to keep calling to find out the progress. The estimate of the time and money was accurate and precise. I gave four stars instead of five because it would be useful to know what a standard service costs and be provided with ways in which to prioritize the several items that are suggested to be done.

Share

NPS: Nps

By Anon on 4/29/2017

Quite possibly the best of the European Automotive shops. Recently went to one in Larkspur and was not treated as well as at Heynneman. Paul is an owner that understands great Customer Service and how important it is to the bottom line of business.

Share

NPS: Nps

By Anon on 4/26/2017

The car runs as smooth as ever, all seems to be adjusted and lubricated for better than new driving. returned cleaned 330i BMW 2004

Share

NPS: Nps

By PAT CARR on 2/3/2017

Paul was great as usual. Did not charge me any extra for rebooting whole electrical system to reboot my radio. Pleasantly surprised!!

Share

NPS: Nps

By PAT CARR on 12/3/2016

Very helpful, thorough, confident the job and other defects they noticed fixed correctly.

Share

NPS: Nps

By SACHA BENZ on 11/30/2016

Paul was so friendly and informative!! We will be coming back for sure.

Share

NPS: Nps

By KENT IGLEHART on 10/8/2016

Fantastic service!

Share

NPS: Nps

By ROBERT JORDAN on 9/30/2016

Always thorough and fair

Share

NPS: Nps

By Anon on 9/30/2016

I hold strongly to the principle that if you can’t say something nice about someone, say nothing at all.

Share

NPS: Nps

By KAREN POLITE on 9/28/2016

It’s always a pleasant experience when needing the knowledge and expertise of Heynneman European. This has been my go-to place for anything BMW for 10 years. Paul is a very personable, trustworthy businessman. The workmanship has consistently been superior. It’s comforting to know that I can depend on Heynneman European for my automobile needs.

Share

NPS: Nps

By JOHN FLICK on 9/9/2016

Paul and Adem did a great job with my pre-purchase inspection. The review was thorough and they took the time to explain each noteworthy item. I highly recommend Heynneman!

Share

NPS: Nps

By Anon on 7/7/2016

Its was a pleasant and professional way in dealing to a customer like me. Its a place where you can take your car problem for repair in a friendly professional manner.

Share

NPS: Nps

By RICK & ROZ COBB on 7/4/2016

Always the best! When you leave you know that your car has had the most through inspections and the best work. We have known Paul and Gary for years and trust them to provide us with only the finest products and service. WE wish Gary all the best will miss him so much!!! Thank you for all the years of fun and friendly conversation and service. Hope to run into you again in the future.

Share

NPS: Nps

By DOYLE WISEMAN on 5/24/2016

Even BMW batteries die … My car would not turn over Monday morning. Battery dead. After calling road service to jumpstart, I called paul. Come on in, he said. They were waiting for me with a new battery, skilled tech to install it and reprogram the car and a clean loaner. By the end of the day I was on the road again. Five star service! And I know it was done right. And with a smile.

Share

NPS: Nps

By KARL BADERSCHNIEDER on 3/9/2016

Outstanding service and technical knowledge of my older BMW. First Class all the way!

Share

NPS: Nps
Call Now!